Posted in Tags and Awards

One Lovely Blog Award

I am getting pretty busy, since school started back, so I am hoping to finish the book I am reading by the end of this week. Until then I won’t have any reviews up (sorry!).

I would like to thank whatliezelreads for nominating me for this *lovely* award. She has a great blog so go check her out ASAP.

one-lovely-blog-award1

Rules

  • Each nominee must THANK the person who nominated them and link their blog in the post.
  • They must include the rules and add the blog award badge as an image
  • Must add 7 facts about them.
  • Then nominate 15 people!

7 Facts About Me

  • I’m a college student (as y’all might already know) studying secondary education.
  • I want to teach home economics classes, like cooking and stuff.
  • I think I’m HILARIOUS.
  • Bob’s Burgers is my all time favorite show.
  • I am addicted to secondhand book stores. (seriously the staff at my local store probably think I am insane)
  • My birthday just passed on March 28th
  • I love cats…a lot

Nominations

jemreadsblog

thegirlwhofearoblivion

Elan Mudrow

Chasano

BlackCatKai

Author:

Just a college student with an unnatural love for books and too many thoughts to keep to herself.

5 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award

Leave a Reply

