Posted in Tags and Awards

The Creative and Versatile Blogger AWARD

I was nominated for this award by beingabooknerd! Thank you so much! Y’all should check out her site, she is awesome.

The Rules

  • Thank the person who nominated you and include a link to their blog.
  • Share five facts about yourself.
  • Nominate 15-20 bloggers and add their links.
  • Notify the bloggers you included.
  • Keep the rules in your post.

Five Facts About Me:

  1. I’m overly obsessed with book covers. I will own multiple copies of a book if it means having the best cover.
  2. I don’t really like to sell my books. They are so valuable to me, and the secondhand bookstores pay little to nothing in my experience.
  3. I collect Stephen King books, as y’all already know. (comment if you want a post about that)
  4. I’m wanting to start reading graphic novels.
  5. I prefer reading an actual book over a kindle.

I Nominate:

Cat

bookhaunt

Paige

Author:

Just a college student with an unnatural love for books and too many thoughts to keep to herself.

7 thoughts on “The Creative and Versatile Blogger AWARD

      1. Wytches is sooo good! Through the Woods by Emily Carroll is an awesome collection of horror stories with stunning art. Also, Amulet by Kazu Kibuishi is great. It’s a Middle Grade, but it’s just so much fun and action packed, it’s a great place to start. Also with comics Ms. Marvel by G. Willow Wilson is what got me into comics. There’s also The Wicked and The Divine too by Kieron Gillen which I haven’t read yet but I’ve heard heaps of great things about it!

        Liked by 1 person

  1. I’d like to see your Stephen King collection. I, myself, kind of want to start reading his books,do you have any recommendations as to what book(s) I should start with? And I agree, actual books have more of a homey feel that online ones.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

