Posted in Editorials, Reviews, Thoughts on...

Thoughts on Thursdays | Bad Days/Weeks

This is going to be a shorter post today, and I’m sorry for that, but I’m pretty busy and honestly don’t have that much to say.

Sometimes people have bad days, weeks, months, or even years. The only thing that gets me through these rough spots is the fact that it can only get better from here.

If you’ve had a bad time recently, just keep your head up and try to stay positive.

Again I’m sorry this post was so short, and I hope that by next week I will have a happier topic.

Author:

Just a college student with an unnatural love for books and too many thoughts to keep to herself.

One thought on “Thoughts on Thursdays | Bad Days/Weeks

  1. I hope your coming weeks and months get better. I’ve had long periods like that as well and I found that I felt best when I made sure to keep busy doing things I enjoy, exercising, and eating well. The combination helped tremendously with my mood even though everything else around me was in stressful and my life was in a state of disarray.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

