Posted in Editorials, Reviews, Thoughts on...

Thoughts on Thursdays…FINALLY SUMMER!


Today I take my last two exams for the semester and finally get to go home! I’m so excited to have three months off (but I’m still taking summer courses and having a job) to rest and relax by the pool and READ! (So much reading will be done) 

Honestly this post has zero point but by the end of the night I’ll be in my own, comfy bed and that’s all that matters. 

Author:

Just a college student with an unnatural love for books and too many thoughts to keep to herself.

6 thoughts on “Thoughts on Thursdays…FINALLY SUMMER!

Leave a Reply

