Posted in Tags and Awards

The Four Fact Survey TAG

I wasn’t actually tagged in this, but I’m doing this anyway, as usual. I saw this tag on hideawaygirl’s blog so check hers out too.

Four Names People Call Me Other Than My Real Name (Kyleigh)

I don’t really have nicknames now, but over the years I had a few.

  1. Kyle : My friends and I gave each other boy names once. Why? I don’t know.
  2. Kyleigh-girl : My dad calls me this.
  3. kittykyleigh : I used to be super into twitter, and this was my @ name.
  4. Stupid : Just kidding! I just couldn’t think of another.

Four Jobs I’ve Had

  1. Volunteer at a summer horse ranch – I taught kids how to ride horses. So fun!
  2. Schlotzsky’s Deli – It was awful, need I say more?
  3. Teacher’s Assistant at a daycare – this is my current on-campus job.
  4. Teacher at a daycare – this is my current summer job (I started last week! So fun!)

Four Movies I’ve Watched More Than Once

  1. The Shawshank Redemption – My all-time favorite movie. Also it is based off a Stephen King short story.
  2. Clueless – My all-time favorite guilty pleasure movie
  3. Mama Mia! – My all-time favorite musical.
  4. Pitch Perfect – Not really an all-time favorite, but I own it and have watched it so many times.

Four Authors I Recommend

  1. Stephen King – for those who love horror
  2. Sarah Dessen – for those who love contemporary
  3. Ray Bradbury – for those who love sci-fi
  4. George Orwell – another for sci-fi

Four Places I’ve Visited

  1. Florida – Disney World!
  2. Illinois – I’ve got family in the midwest
  3. San Antonio, TX – I love this city
  4. Japan – Saved the best for last, my sister used to live there so I got to visit for awhile and got the full experience.

Four Things I’d Rather Be Doing Right Now

  1. Eating pizza
  2. Watching Bob’s Burgers
  3. Sleeping
  4. Shopping at a Half Price Books

Four Foods I’d Rather Not Eat

  1. Onion – Ew!
  2. Tomatoes – Just ew!
  3. Coconut – Ew ew ew!
  4. Asparagus – So ew!

Four Of My Favorite Foods

  1. Pizza
  2. Mac and Cheese
  3. Broccoli and Cheese Soup
  4. Ice cream

Four T.V. Shows I Watch

(Only four? Sheesh!)

  1. Bob’s Burgers – all-time favorite show
  2. F.R.I.E.N.D.S – all-time favorite sitcom
  3. Gilmore Girls – all-time favorite comedy (w/out a laugh track)
  4. House M.D. – all-time favorite medical show

Four Things I’m Looking Forward To This Year

  1. Turning 20
  2. My sophomore year of college
  3. Seeing my friends from school again
  4. Hopefully making a ton of money in my summer job

For Things I’m Always Saying

  1. “My bad!”
  2. “Sorry!”
  3. “Shh, I’m reading!”
  4. “Neat.”

Fin. This was a fun tag, anyone who is interested should also try it out. Some of these are hard to think of, so good luck!

Author:

Just a college student with an unnatural love for books and too many thoughts to keep to herself.

5 thoughts on “The Four Fact Survey TAG

      1. It’s common of people who have actually had the Japan experience, haha! I keep a good image of it because of all the foreign friends I met while living in an international house. But I’m so surprised I survived the food 😂

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

