Posted in Tags and Awards

Siblinghood of the World Bloggers AWARD

I was nominated by Simply a Book Drunkard for this award, and for that I am super grateful. If you haven’t already, check her out!

siblinghood award

Rules:

  1. Thank the blogger who nominated you and link to their blog in your post
  2. Answer the questions that the blogger who nominated you has provided
  3. Nominate ten other bloggers (or up to 10)
  4. Create ten questions for your nominees and notify them of their nominations

 

Answers:

  • Favorite ice cream flavor?
    • Easy, anything with cookie dough. Probably my favorite of all time is Ben and Jerry’s Half Baked (which has brownies in it too!). I don’t discriminate though.
  •  Wonderland, Neverland, or Narnia?
    • Wonderland for sure! I love Alice’s Adventures in Wonderland and Through the Looking Glass.
  • What is the weirdest thing you have ever done?
    • I don’t actually know. I live in a constant state of weird so at any moment of the day I’m doing the weirdest thing I’ve ever done.
  • What was your dream job when you were 5?
    • For as long as I can remember I’ve wanted to be a teacher.
  • What Hogwarts house are you in?
    • Hufflepuff!
  • If you could make 3 wishes, what would they be?
    • 1. That incurable diseases would be no more. 2. Unlimited free stuff off amazon! 3. To not be allergic to cats anymore.
  • If your house was on fire and you could save 1 thing what would you sae (family and pets already safe)
    • Can my whole Stephen King collection count as one item? Because I can’t choose just one.
  • What do you love most about the country you live in? (and what country is that?)
    • USA! USA! I love being able to express myself freely and openly, because in other countries people can’t.
  • Turn to page 37 of your most recent read. What is the first line?
    • Blackberry looked up, tugged out his paws and ran back – Watership Down

  • What is your favorite Doctor (Who)?
    • David Tennant all the way!

 

These were such good questions (I might recycle some)


 

I nominate:

My questions to you:

  1. What is your favorite genre of book?
  2. Do you prefer to read the book before or after you see the movie?
  3. Wonderland, Neverland, or Narnia
  4. Coffee or Tea?
  5. Grab the book closest to you turn to page 27, what is the last line?
  6.  Cat or dog person?
  7. Introverted or extroverted?
  8. Checking out library books or buying?
  9. What’s your favorite TV show?
  10. What are your weekend plans?

Thanks for reading, I hope you enjoyed!

 

Author:

Just a college student with an unnatural love for books and too many thoughts to keep to herself.

3 thoughts on “Siblinghood of the World Bloggers AWARD

  1. Great post. I love your answers and I am jealous that you have a whole collection of Stephen King books 🙂 Thanks for the nomination. I can’t wait to do this one 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

