Posted in Reviews

Christmas Book HAUL

So Christmas came and went, and of course it was the most magical time of my year. For the most part I got things for my new apartment, because I’m moving in very soon, but I also got some books! So without further ado, the books I got for Christmas this year.


Image result for the shining book cover

The Shining – Stephen King (1st edition cover) –

 

 

 

 

Image result for gerald's game

 

 

 

Gerald’s Game – Stephen King (1st edition cover) – 

 

 

 

 

Feast of Fear: Conversations With Stephen King – Tim Underwood and Chuck Miller –

This book is super cool. It’s just a ton of interviews with Stephen King compiled into one book. For a crazy fan like myself, this is a dream

 

 

 

Image result for my life in dog years

My Life in Dog Years – Gary Paulsen – 

This book is very important to me because it is the very first nonfiction book I ever read. It is basically Gary Paulsen’s autobiography, but is different because Paulsen splits up his life’s events by which dog he spent them with.

 

 

 

A Monster Calls – Patrick Ness (Collectors Edition) – 

 

 

 

 

Goosebumps Retro Scream Collection: Limited Edition Tin –
If you saw my Christmas Wishlist Post (see it here) you’ll know that this was on there. I was SO excited to get this!!


That’s all I’ve gotten (so far)! I hope you enjoyed your Christmas as much as I did! What did you get for Christmas? I would love to know!

 

SOCIAL MEDIA —

Goodreads    Twitter

Check out my last post on my Top Ten Books/Series I Want to Reread HERE!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Author:

Just a college student with an unnatural love for books and too many thoughts to keep to herself.

6 thoughts on “Christmas Book HAUL

Leave a Reply

