Posted in Blog Updates

Blog Survey – 2016 || PLEASE READ

Hey y’all! I hate to bother you with this, but I made up a short and easy survey asking everyone what they thought about the quality of my blog and what I could do better in 2017. I just want to keep improving and I feel this is the best way to go about it right now. So if you could please take 5 minutes (or less) of your time to fill this out I would greatly appreciate it! Thank you all so much for the amazing year and I hope to have many more here on the blog!

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSeTJjyNptHbU05iDrc0L9QZuiU9eAKbsBa0xQjmPkPit1Vgdg/viewform?usp=fb_send_twt

Author:

Just a college student with an unnatural love for books and too many thoughts to keep to herself.

Leave a Reply

